Local print subscribers can now sign up for free online access to this website.
Please click here to proceed.

July 12, 2012 RSS feed / School

THS scholarship recipients recognized at Awards Day

Thomasville High School announces the class of 2012 scholarship recipients as follows:  Peyton Baugh: ASCC Academic Excellence Scholarship.  More...

THS announces spring semester honor roll

Thomasville High School announces the spring semester honor roll as follows:   Ninth grade  All A’s: Dakota Baswell, Skyler Biggs, Nate Carroll, Katherine Dixon, Keaira Hudson, Briana R. More...